pangandaran

pangandaran

indahnya panorama pangandaran

PANGANDARAN

Pangandaran beach panorama beatiful

Your name is echoed, floated in the wind until the entire of universe
surging waves, romp
As I speak, like a man calling out that there are
beings, O Come, come dear, come closer to me, surely I will give you benefites.
In me there is something can you benefit
Oh dear man, berkaryalah, work, do not be moping.
out to meet tomorrow with joy.
O dear man came near me, otherwise I will approach
as used in 2006, I had to chase you, and thou scampered ran
screaming …. With tsunamie ….. ….. tsunamie tsunamie ….
(From: Toni Irianto)

Sampingan | Pos ini dipublikasikan di Uncategorized. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

